Favorite LOVE Movies!

What better way is there to kick off February than by watching love movies every night til Valentine’s Day! Last night, my husband and I decided to do this and made a list of our favorite “love” movies.  Here is the list of our top favorite 13 “love” movies!! (Only 13 because the Super Bowl is on tonight and I don’t think he would watch anything but that.) Please comment your favorite love movies as well… I’m always open to watching something new!

xoxo Shay


1. Love Actually

th

2. The Notebook

thenotebook

3. The Proposal

theproposal

4. Forgetting Sarah Marshall

forgetting

5. Definitely, Maybe

definitelymaybe

6. Ps. I love you

psiloveyou

7. The Holiday

theholiday

8. Crazy, Stupid, Love.

crazystupidlove

9. Overboard

overboard

10. Along Came Polly

Alongcamepolly

11. Hitch

hitch

12. Knocked Up

knockedup

13. Grease

grease

Leave a comment